I should just keep my mouth shut from now on.

People will always find fault and make noise with whatever decision I make.

I just want to get this vaccination over and done with. The nearest vaccination facility from my home only offers xxx vaccine (You can tell from the waiting time between the 1st and 2nd shot in the computer generated registration form). I don’t want to wait out and check whether other places offer yyy vaccine – slots are running fast. I hope to get it done before exams. And it doesn’t make sense if I have to travel from one end of SG to the other end even if that facility offers yyy vaccine.

I should just keep my mouth shut from now on.

I forger to add that I have been “stalked” online recently. These people didn’t follow me around or harrass me per se, but I find it disturbing these people will react to my posts within 1-5 minutes after I update my socials. The same old people, every single time. And somehow they also end up reacting to a post on a public page that I recently commented on, even if they are not following that particular page. I don’t know how the facebook logarithm exactly (whatever you call it) works, but it’s as though they are monitoring my online activity 24/7. I don’t feel safe.

So much cocaine in the world but your noses somehow end up in my business.

Leave a comment